Audio DVD
Five real time pieces
4 1/2 hours of music
edition of 200 in five different color and cut sleeves

Andrew Lafkas - doublebass
Bryan Eubanks - open circuit electronics
Rachel Thompsen - violin
Jonathan Zorn - modular synthesizer, supercollider

Recorded by Jonathan Zorn, January 10-11, 2006 in Middletown, CT.
Mastered by Scott Colburn at Gravelvoice in 2007.